top of page

Our committee is made up of a diverse group of experienced animators and art supporters in the industry. We aim to make sure we are inclusive of true representatives for all voices, and our leaders represent a wide range of ages, genders, races, nationalities, sex orientations, and sexual identities.


Marisa Ginger Tontaveetong – President (Producer, Trioscope Studio/ SIGGRAPH Strategy Advisor)

Justice Obiaya (Treasurer) Atlanta Film Society, Community Relations Director)

Jeffrey Yu – Secretary

(Slothique LLCExecutive Producer)


Lisa Ferrell (Georgia State University Creative Media Industry Institute, Producer)

Jeremy Seymour

(MINNO, Creative Chief Officer )

Jason Shwartz (Bento Box Entertainment, Director)

Allyssa Lewis

(Netflix, Recruiter)

Matthew Maloney (Savannah College of Art and Design, Associate Chair of Animation/ Co-owner Black Rainbow Media)

Christina Maloney (Savannah College of Art and Design, Professor of Motion Media/ Co-owner Black Rainbow Media)

Fatimah Abdullah (9 Story Media Group, Series Producer)

Ashley Kohler

(Awesome Inc, Executive Producer)

Jenna Zona (Floyd County Productions, Animation Director)

LC Crowley

(Trioscope Studio, Executive Producer)



Linda Simensky


Stephen Mank


Noeve Warren


Madeline Fan


Sarah Fay Krom


Lou Hertz


Joe Peery


Brett W. Thompson